Can I delete a client through the app?

ANSWER

In order to maintain accurate records, client profiles cannot be permanently deleted from your site. You can, however, manually deactivate clients from within the MINDBODY software, or set client profiles to automatically deactivate after a period of inactivity.


ADDITIONAL RESOURCES

 

Comments

Powered by Zendesk